Enjin Coin price 2020 October prediction, ENJ forecast Machine learning analysis

Enjin Coin USD prediction for October 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.017650 USD . Maximum price 0.018996 this mount, minimum 0.014407 The average for the month 0.017137935483871 The ENJ to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.017856 change for October -89.66%.

Enjin Coin (ENJ) Price 2020 October Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, October 1, 2020 0.017650 -0.051005 0.095718
Friday, October 2, 2020 0.018836 -0.051621 0.097880
Saturday, October 3, 2020 0.018996 -0.053636 0.093945
Sunday, October 4, 2020 0.017814 -0.051639 0.089301
Monday, October 5, 2020 0.018726 -0.050632 0.087209
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 0.015549 -0.053893 0.085190
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 0.015261 -0.056976 0.088536
Thursday, October 8, 2020 0.017357 -0.049341 0.089115
Friday, October 9, 2020 0.018543 -0.053599 0.085704
Saturday, October 10, 2020 0.018704 -0.056057 0.086574
Sunday, October 11, 2020 0.017523 -0.056880 0.085567
Monday, October 12, 2020 0.018435 -0.054730 0.093015
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 0.015259 -0.056313 0.088389
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 0.014972 -0.052443 0.089506
Thursday, October 15, 2020 0.017068 -0.054481 0.092456
Friday, October 16, 2020 0.018255 -0.047189 0.090433
Saturday, October 17, 2020 0.018417 -0.049238 0.091313
Sunday, October 18, 2020 0.017236 -0.055841 0.086122
Monday, October 19, 2020 0.018149 -0.051117 0.091283
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 0.014974 -0.054587 0.089534
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 0.014687 -0.054963 0.092489
Thursday, October 22, 2020 0.016784 -0.051145 0.089346
Friday, October 23, 2020 0.017972 -0.054818 0.086775
Saturday, October 24, 2020 0.018134 -0.047894 0.094500
Sunday, October 25, 2020 0.016954 -0.052609 0.092497
Monday, October 26, 2020 0.017868 -0.050546 0.090310
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 0.014693 -0.053860 0.090118
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 0.014407 -0.057057 0.090546
Thursday, October 29, 2020 0.016504 -0.055407 0.089287
Friday, October 30, 2020 0.017693 -0.052733 0.093760
Saturday, October 31, 2020 0.017856 -0.049168 0.093815