Enjin Coin price 2021 February prediction, ENJ forecast Machine learning analysis

Enjin Coin USD prediction for February 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.014375 USD . Maximum price 0.014403 this mount, minimum 0.010283 The average for the month 0.012735178571429 The ENJ to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.012592 change for February -92.71%.

Enjin Coin (ENJ) Price 2021 February Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, February 1, 2021 0.014375 -0.052668 0.090116
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 0.011208 -0.055453 0.081219
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 0.010930 -0.057257 0.087246
Thursday, February 4, 2021 0.013036 -0.055828 0.086378
Friday, February 5, 2021 0.014232 -0.053113 0.090077
Saturday, February 6, 2021 0.014403 -0.056443 0.090011
Sunday, February 7, 2021 0.013232 -0.057015 0.088109
Monday, February 8, 2021 0.014154 -0.056236 0.091260
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 0.010989 -0.061332 0.091560
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 0.010711 -0.062223 0.088634
Thursday, February 11, 2021 0.012817 -0.054059 0.086923
Friday, February 12, 2021 0.014014 -0.057528 0.088334
Saturday, February 13, 2021 0.014186 -0.055528 0.089938
Sunday, February 14, 2021 0.013015 -0.056398 0.083480
Monday, February 15, 2021 0.013938 -0.056311 0.089969
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 0.010773 -0.056544 0.085579
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 0.010495 -0.058789 0.081978
Thursday, February 18, 2021 0.012602 -0.052881 0.091094
Friday, February 19, 2021 0.013800 -0.054620 0.084789
Saturday, February 20, 2021 0.013972 -0.048304 0.088968
Sunday, February 21, 2021 0.012802 -0.056318 0.089047
Monday, February 22, 2021 0.013725 -0.058239 0.084249
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 0.010560 -0.060652 0.080702
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 0.010283 -0.060353 0.086850
Thursday, February 25, 2021 0.012391 -0.059104 0.086152
Friday, February 26, 2021 0.013589 -0.053287 0.085938
Saturday, February 27, 2021 0.013761 -0.057378 0.088052
Sunday, February 28, 2021 0.012592 -0.054774 0.084248