Enjin Coin price 2022 May prediction, ENJ forecast Machine learning analysis

Enjin Coin USD prediction for May 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.004625 USD . Maximum price 0.005701 this mount, minimum 0.001948 The average for the month 0.0041875806451613 The ENJ to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.002134 change for May -98.76%.

Enjin Coin (ENJ) Price 2022 May Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Sunday, May 1, 2022 0.004625 -0.059107 0.079722
Monday, May 2, 2022 0.005567 -0.064001 0.084003
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 0.002422 -0.065982 0.084937
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 0.002165 -0.065202 0.076219
Thursday, May 5, 2022 0.004291 -0.063187 0.081212
Friday, May 6, 2022 0.005509 -0.056710 0.086098
Saturday, May 7, 2022 0.005701 -0.064485 0.082100
Sunday, May 8, 2022 0.004551 -0.059727 0.086807
Monday, May 9, 2022 0.005493 -0.060336 0.086342
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 0.002348 -0.066204 0.080331
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 0.002091 -0.067196 0.084812
Thursday, May 12, 2022 0.004218 -0.063080 0.083687
Friday, May 13, 2022 0.005436 -0.061748 0.087653
Saturday, May 14, 2022 0.005628 -0.064588 0.084831
Sunday, May 15, 2022 0.004478 -0.060119 0.082658
Monday, May 16, 2022 0.005421 -0.062189 0.087309
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 0.002276 -0.066048 0.090268
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 0.002019 -0.068302 0.074378
Thursday, May 19, 2022 0.004146 -0.066779 0.085858
Friday, May 20, 2022 0.005364 -0.060009 0.087557
Saturday, May 21, 2022 0.005556 -0.061575 0.085683
Sunday, May 22, 2022 0.004406 -0.060635 0.084754
Monday, May 23, 2022 0.005349 -0.063281 0.084091
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 0.002204 -0.066616 0.084766
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 0.001948 -0.065144 0.080203
Thursday, May 26, 2022 0.004075 -0.068196 0.082896
Friday, May 27, 2022 0.005293 -0.065240 0.085117
Saturday, May 28, 2022 0.005486 -0.057437 0.088550
Sunday, May 29, 2022 0.004336 -0.060266 0.088261
Monday, May 30, 2022 0.005279 -0.058367 0.082985
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 0.002134 -0.055352 0.076148