Enjin Coin price 2024 January prediction, ENJ forecast Machine learning analysis

Enjin Coin USD prediction for January 2024.

In the beginning price at 0.002193 USD . Maximum price 0.002367 this mount, minimum -0.001258 The average for the month 0.00084532258064516 The ENJ to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.001258 change for January -100.73%.

Enjin Coin (ENJ) Price 2024 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Monday, January 1, 2024 0.002193 -0.066348 0.092463
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 -0.000944 -0.064774 0.084065
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 -0.001193 -0.069258 0.080320
Thursday, January 4, 2024 0.000942 -0.063692 0.087049
Friday, January 5, 2024 0.002167 -0.070321 0.086286
Saturday, January 6, 2024 0.002367 -0.061017 0.093064
Sunday, January 7, 2024 0.001225 -0.069556 0.084671
Monday, January 8, 2024 0.002176 -0.062980 0.089035
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 -0.000961 -0.068441 0.081670
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 -0.001210 -0.073300 0.084318
Thursday, January 11, 2024 0.000925 -0.065404 0.086318
Friday, January 12, 2024 0.002151 -0.065239 0.091890
Saturday, January 13, 2024 0.002351 -0.066853 0.089618
Sunday, January 14, 2024 0.001209 -0.066805 0.089808
Monday, January 15, 2024 0.002160 -0.067777 0.086261
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -0.000977 -0.069171 0.090737
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 -0.001226 -0.068844 0.090657
Thursday, January 18, 2024 0.000909 -0.059493 0.090424
Friday, January 19, 2024 0.002135 -0.060768 0.088780
Saturday, January 20, 2024 0.002335 -0.062200 0.088794
Sunday, January 21, 2024 0.001193 -0.064335 0.082895
Monday, January 22, 2024 0.002144 -0.065139 0.089485
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 -0.000993 -0.067273 0.088514
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 -0.001242 -0.064311 0.089950
Thursday, January 25, 2024 0.000893 -0.065139 0.094497
Friday, January 26, 2024 0.002119 -0.059954 0.090591
Saturday, January 27, 2024 0.002319 -0.062969 0.093294
Sunday, January 28, 2024 0.001177 -0.066300 0.089068
Monday, January 29, 2024 0.002128 -0.066757 0.092988
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 -0.001009 -0.066496 0.085239
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 -0.001258 -0.067440 0.089189