Gilgam price 2021 May prediction, GGS forecast Machine learning analysis

Gilgam USD prediction for May 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.287515 USD . Maximum price 0.304670 this mount, minimum 0.287515 The average for the month 0.29626248387097 The GGS to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.304453 change for May 65.54%.

Gilgam (GGS) Price 2021 May Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, May 1, 2021 0.287515 0.257213 0.319997
Sunday, May 2, 2021 0.287846 0.257102 0.318755
Monday, May 3, 2021 0.289792 0.257547 0.319866
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 0.291497 0.261040 0.322942
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 0.290236 0.255979 0.319853
Thursday, May 6, 2021 0.293660 0.262096 0.324321
Friday, May 7, 2021 0.289263 0.255631 0.320948
Saturday, May 8, 2021 0.291284 0.259681 0.322564
Sunday, May 9, 2021 0.291608 0.260562 0.322884
Monday, May 10, 2021 0.293545 0.261128 0.323393
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 0.295242 0.266325 0.327756
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 0.293973 0.261745 0.326890
Thursday, May 13, 2021 0.297389 0.265433 0.329042
Friday, May 14, 2021 0.292984 0.260408 0.324824
Saturday, May 15, 2021 0.294996 0.264902 0.326611
Sunday, May 16, 2021 0.295312 0.265354 0.324759
Monday, May 17, 2021 0.297241 0.266751 0.327782
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 0.298929 0.269373 0.328414
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 0.297652 0.267014 0.329884
Thursday, May 20, 2021 0.301059 0.270113 0.331473
Friday, May 21, 2021 0.296646 0.263867 0.326027
Saturday, May 22, 2021 0.298650 0.268440 0.329612
Sunday, May 23, 2021 0.298957 0.266383 0.327910
Monday, May 24, 2021 0.300877 0.269075 0.330830
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 0.302557 0.271306 0.333912
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 0.301272 0.270061 0.331584
Thursday, May 27, 2021 0.304670 0.273437 0.338152
Friday, May 28, 2021 0.300248 0.268101 0.333174
Saturday, May 29, 2021 0.302243 0.268480 0.332791
Sunday, May 30, 2021 0.302541 0.271362 0.334742
Monday, May 31, 2021 0.304453 0.269169 0.337118