Gilgam price 2022 January prediction, GGS forecast Machine learning analysis

Gilgam USD prediction for January 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.381217 USD . Maximum price 0.390247 this mount, minimum 0.381081 The average for the month 0.3852695483871 The GGS to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.388794 change for January 73.02%.

Gilgam (GGS) Price 2022 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, January 1, 2022 0.381217 0.349801 0.412441
Sunday, January 2, 2022 0.381234 0.349755 0.411762
Monday, January 3, 2022 0.382865 0.350219 0.412696
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 0.384256 0.352084 0.416793
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 0.382681 0.351708 0.413571
Thursday, January 6, 2022 0.385791 0.355076 0.417043
Friday, January 7, 2022 0.381081 0.348228 0.412812
Saturday, January 8, 2022 0.382788 0.352160 0.411019
Sunday, January 9, 2022 0.382798 0.351562 0.414038
Monday, January 10, 2022 0.384421 0.354671 0.414925
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 0.385805 0.355229 0.417950
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 0.384223 0.351781 0.416145
Thursday, January 13, 2022 0.387326 0.354563 0.421030
Friday, January 14, 2022 0.382608 0.350568 0.414392
Saturday, January 15, 2022 0.384308 0.351296 0.412826
Sunday, January 16, 2022 0.384311 0.351710 0.415542
Monday, January 17, 2022 0.385928 0.354854 0.415900
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 0.387304 0.356635 0.418146
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 0.385715 0.351977 0.415165
Thursday, January 20, 2022 0.388811 0.360315 0.420782
Friday, January 21, 2022 0.384086 0.354569 0.416978
Saturday, January 22, 2022 0.385779 0.354080 0.418167
Sunday, January 23, 2022 0.385775 0.352951 0.417798
Monday, January 24, 2022 0.387384 0.357177 0.421434
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 0.388754 0.357218 0.420504
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 0.387158 0.353684 0.419098
Thursday, January 27, 2022 0.390247 0.361197 0.423382
Friday, January 28, 2022 0.385515 0.353495 0.416365
Saturday, January 29, 2022 0.387202 0.358029 0.417531
Sunday, January 30, 2022 0.387191 0.357625 0.418772
Monday, January 31, 2022 0.388794 0.358328 0.416913