Kin price 2020 August prediction, KIN forecast Machine learning analysis

Kin USD prediction for August 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.000165 USD . Maximum price 0.001236 this mount, minimum 0.000154 The average for the month 0.00029822580645161 The KIN to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000159 change for August 82.87%.

Kin (KIN) Price 2020 August Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, August 1, 2020 0.000165 -0.004115 0.004502
Sunday, August 2, 2020 0.000163 -0.004060 0.004868
Monday, August 3, 2020 0.000158 -0.004410 0.004445
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 0.000156 -0.004537 0.004545
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 0.000154 -0.004211 0.004532
Thursday, August 6, 2020 0.000155 -0.004607 0.004611
Friday, August 7, 2020 0.001235 -0.003471 0.005926
Saturday, August 8, 2020 0.000165 -0.004346 0.004871
Sunday, August 9, 2020 0.000163 -0.004530 0.004669
Monday, August 10, 2020 0.000158 -0.004304 0.004561
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 0.000156 -0.004541 0.004319
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 0.000155 -0.004136 0.004807
Thursday, August 13, 2020 0.000155 -0.004536 0.004355
Friday, August 14, 2020 0.001235 -0.003152 0.006236
Saturday, August 15, 2020 0.000165 -0.004624 0.004486
Sunday, August 16, 2020 0.000164 -0.004206 0.004905
Monday, August 17, 2020 0.000158 -0.004485 0.004499
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 0.000157 -0.004445 0.004395
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 0.000155 -0.004333 0.004789
Thursday, August 20, 2020 0.000156 -0.004202 0.004959
Friday, August 21, 2020 0.001236 -0.003324 0.005594
Saturday, August 22, 2020 0.000165 -0.004044 0.004750
Sunday, August 23, 2020 0.000164 -0.004300 0.004703
Monday, August 24, 2020 0.000159 -0.004192 0.004278
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 0.000157 -0.004075 0.004893
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 0.000155 -0.004338 0.004606
Thursday, August 27, 2020 0.000156 -0.004376 0.004661
Friday, August 28, 2020 0.001236 -0.003013 0.005844
Saturday, August 29, 2020 0.000166 -0.004332 0.004980
Sunday, August 30, 2020 0.000164 -0.004116 0.005033
Monday, August 31, 2020 0.000159 -0.004106 0.004396