Kin price 2020 December prediction, KIN forecast Machine learning analysis

Kin USD prediction for December 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.000161 USD . Maximum price 0.001240 this mount, minimum 0.000159 The average for the month 0.00030216129032258 The KIN to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000161 change for December 83.08%.

Kin (KIN) Price 2020 December Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 0.000161 -0.004274 0.004280
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 0.000159 -0.004001 0.004666
Thursday, December 3, 2020 0.000160 -0.004350 0.004872
Friday, December 4, 2020 0.001240 -0.003372 0.005643
Saturday, December 5, 2020 0.000169 -0.004635 0.004713
Sunday, December 6, 2020 0.000168 -0.004663 0.004671
Monday, December 7, 2020 0.000162 -0.004366 0.005018
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 0.000161 -0.004355 0.004502
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 0.000159 -0.004056 0.004883
Thursday, December 10, 2020 0.000160 -0.004925 0.004528
Friday, December 11, 2020 0.001240 -0.002889 0.005446
Saturday, December 12, 2020 0.000170 -0.004343 0.004663
Sunday, December 13, 2020 0.000168 -0.004456 0.004517
Monday, December 14, 2020 0.000163 -0.003858 0.004752
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 0.000161 -0.004423 0.004645
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 0.000159 -0.004442 0.004661
Thursday, December 17, 2020 0.000160 -0.004180 0.004555
Friday, December 18, 2020 0.001240 -0.003135 0.005604
Saturday, December 19, 2020 0.000170 -0.004406 0.004723
Sunday, December 20, 2020 0.000168 -0.004350 0.004555
Monday, December 21, 2020 0.000163 -0.004180 0.004777
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 0.000161 -0.004304 0.004719
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 0.000160 -0.004541 0.004773
Thursday, December 24, 2020 0.000160 -0.004534 0.004575
Friday, December 25, 2020 0.001240 -0.003397 0.005765
Saturday, December 26, 2020 0.000170 -0.004174 0.004713
Sunday, December 27, 2020 0.000169 -0.004201 0.004919
Monday, December 28, 2020 0.000163 -0.004287 0.004820
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 0.000162 -0.004318 0.004997
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 0.000160 -0.004344 0.004635
Thursday, December 31, 2020 0.000161 -0.004126 0.004809