Kin price 2020 May prediction, KIN forecast Machine learning analysis

Kin USD prediction for May 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.001232 USD . Maximum price 0.001233 this mount, minimum 0.000151 The average for the month 0.00032964516129032 The KIN to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000161 change for May 83.08%.

Kin (KIN) Price 2020 May Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, May 1, 2020 0.001232 -0.003251 0.005830
Saturday, May 2, 2020 0.000161 -0.004578 0.004608
Sunday, May 3, 2020 0.000160 -0.004407 0.004759
Monday, May 4, 2020 0.000154 -0.004524 0.004768
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 0.000153 -0.004284 0.004864
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 0.000151 -0.004171 0.004680
Thursday, May 7, 2020 0.000152 -0.004435 0.004509
Friday, May 8, 2020 0.001232 -0.002997 0.005820
Saturday, May 9, 2020 0.000162 -0.004289 0.004584
Sunday, May 10, 2020 0.000160 -0.004204 0.004607
Monday, May 11, 2020 0.000155 -0.004110 0.004949
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 0.000153 -0.004410 0.004827
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 0.000151 -0.004676 0.004352
Thursday, May 14, 2020 0.000152 -0.004159 0.004761
Friday, May 15, 2020 0.001232 -0.003275 0.005483
Saturday, May 16, 2020 0.000162 -0.004266 0.005021
Sunday, May 17, 2020 0.000160 -0.004596 0.004587
Monday, May 18, 2020 0.000155 -0.004402 0.004529
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 0.000153 -0.004370 0.004728
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 0.000152 -0.004439 0.004535
Thursday, May 21, 2020 0.000152 -0.004642 0.004616
Friday, May 22, 2020 0.001232 -0.003167 0.005632
Saturday, May 23, 2020 0.000162 -0.004543 0.004721
Sunday, May 24, 2020 0.000161 -0.004393 0.004794
Monday, May 25, 2020 0.000155 -0.004454 0.004427
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 0.000154 -0.004106 0.004412
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 0.000152 -0.004438 0.004763
Thursday, May 28, 2020 0.000153 -0.004125 0.005053
Friday, May 29, 2020 0.001233 -0.003171 0.006108
Saturday, May 30, 2020 0.000162 -0.004484 0.004603
Sunday, May 31, 2020 0.000161 -0.004502 0.004588