Kin price 2021 January prediction, KIN forecast Machine learning analysis

Kin USD prediction for January 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.001241 USD . Maximum price 0.001242 this mount, minimum 0.000160 The average for the month 0.00033867741935484 The KIN to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000170 change for January 83.98%.

Kin (KIN) Price 2021 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, January 1, 2021 0.001241 -0.003272 0.005755
Saturday, January 2, 2021 0.000170 -0.004540 0.004453
Sunday, January 3, 2021 0.000169 -0.004339 0.004466
Monday, January 4, 2021 0.000164 -0.004408 0.004761
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 0.000162 -0.004810 0.004587
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 0.000160 -0.004592 0.004679
Thursday, January 7, 2021 0.000161 -0.004275 0.004583
Friday, January 8, 2021 0.001241 -0.003357 0.005523
Saturday, January 9, 2021 0.000171 -0.004382 0.004824
Sunday, January 10, 2021 0.000169 -0.004317 0.004656
Monday, January 11, 2021 0.000164 -0.004584 0.004325
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 0.000162 -0.004391 0.004344
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 0.000160 -0.004502 0.004865
Thursday, January 14, 2021 0.000161 -0.004293 0.004860
Friday, January 15, 2021 0.001241 -0.003368 0.005735
Saturday, January 16, 2021 0.000171 -0.004586 0.004795
Sunday, January 17, 2021 0.000169 -0.004484 0.004652
Monday, January 18, 2021 0.000164 -0.004342 0.004775
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 0.000162 -0.004309 0.004973
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 0.000161 -0.004394 0.005058
Thursday, January 21, 2021 0.000161 -0.004635 0.004611
Friday, January 22, 2021 0.001241 -0.003427 0.005856
Saturday, January 23, 2021 0.000171 -0.004197 0.004785
Sunday, January 24, 2021 0.000170 -0.004138 0.004305
Monday, January 25, 2021 0.000164 -0.004695 0.004315
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 0.000163 -0.004383 0.004523
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 0.000161 -0.004410 0.004435
Thursday, January 28, 2021 0.000162 -0.004775 0.004835
Friday, January 29, 2021 0.001242 -0.003412 0.005936
Saturday, January 30, 2021 0.000171 -0.004142 0.004782
Sunday, January 31, 2021 0.000170 -0.004578 0.004693