Kin price 2021 October prediction, KIN forecast Machine learning analysis

Kin USD prediction for October 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.001251 USD . Maximum price 0.001252 this mount, minimum 0.000171 The average for the month 0.0003491935483871 The KIN to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000181 change for October 84.95%.

Kin (KIN) Price 2021 October Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, October 1, 2021 0.001251 -0.003453 0.005796
Saturday, October 2, 2021 0.000181 -0.004481 0.004752
Sunday, October 3, 2021 0.000179 -0.004487 0.004737
Monday, October 4, 2021 0.000174 -0.004372 0.004713
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 0.000172 -0.004489 0.004424
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 0.000171 -0.004251 0.004635
Thursday, October 7, 2021 0.000171 -0.004296 0.004733
Friday, October 8, 2021 0.001251 -0.003160 0.005585
Saturday, October 9, 2021 0.000181 -0.003908 0.004609
Sunday, October 10, 2021 0.000180 -0.004598 0.004657
Monday, October 11, 2021 0.000174 -0.004336 0.004682
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 0.000173 -0.004518 0.004365
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 0.000171 -0.004373 0.004434
Thursday, October 14, 2021 0.000172 -0.004270 0.004643
Friday, October 15, 2021 0.001252 -0.003444 0.005742
Saturday, October 16, 2021 0.000181 -0.004543 0.004798
Sunday, October 17, 2021 0.000180 -0.004336 0.004831
Monday, October 18, 2021 0.000175 -0.004546 0.004792
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 0.000173 -0.004280 0.005011
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 0.000171 -0.004136 0.004932
Thursday, October 21, 2021 0.000172 -0.004354 0.004747
Friday, October 22, 2021 0.001252 -0.002924 0.005914
Saturday, October 23, 2021 0.000182 -0.004608 0.004508
Sunday, October 24, 2021 0.000180 -0.004030 0.004580
Monday, October 25, 2021 0.000175 -0.004489 0.004598
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 0.000173 -0.004213 0.004625
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 0.000171 -0.004030 0.004815
Thursday, October 28, 2021 0.000172 -0.004213 0.004835
Friday, October 29, 2021 0.001252 -0.003318 0.006023
Saturday, October 30, 2021 0.000182 -0.004356 0.004513
Sunday, October 31, 2021 0.000181 -0.004579 0.004777