Maker price 2020 March prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker USD prediction for March 2020.

In the beginning price at 288.274877 USD . Maximum price 288.274877 this mount, minimum -53.864986 The average for the month 99.009749677419 The MKR to USD prediction at the end of the month -51.682346 change for March -107.84%.

Maker (MKR) Price 2020 March Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Sunday, March 1, 2020 288.274877 80.744874 526.154948
Monday, March 2, 2020 278.887676 83.768224 520.577179
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 276.868696 71.071915 502.027631
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 254.908764 40.072341 488.553354
Thursday, March 5, 2020 248.586465 33.074035 464.764889
Friday, March 6, 2020 243.277337 34.388549 477.404440
Saturday, March 7, 2020 241.342355 21.545610 474.574916
Sunday, March 8, 2020 228.896715 22.505549 452.964553
Monday, March 9, 2020 208.313434 -1.239675 452.635440
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 195.805242 -4.649566 423.245385
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 164.267089 -64.419248 384.418205
Thursday, March 12, 2020 149.456056 -66.214502 389.950968
Friday, March 13, 2020 136.897103 -87.657651 363.853687
Saturday, March 14, 2020 129.068995 -76.781722 362.692117
Sunday, March 15, 2020 112.171425 -111.910357 360.935334
Monday, March 16, 2020 88.627905 -113.549203 324.437145
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 74.667877 -118.550812 297.727415
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 43.170326 -177.137888 272.390341
Thursday, March 19, 2020 29.845636 -183.538656 261.308076
Friday, March 20, 2020 20.144044 -194.084697 249.994480
Saturday, March 21, 2020 16.444898 -204.283160 253.174760
Sunday, March 22, 2020 4.827665 -211.884551 241.578436
Monday, March 23, 2020 -12.420912 -227.138957 222.259898
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 -19.220181 -220.014377 211.375299
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 -42.847336 -247.072048 188.478249
Thursday, March 26, 2020 -47.750952 -256.252439 185.123492
Friday, March 27, 2020 -48.638121 -243.988191 183.321654
Saturday, March 28, 2020 -43.281067 -251.704122 178.988516
Sunday, March 29, 2020 -45.742439 -256.656530 173.538842
Monday, March 30, 2020 -53.864986 -271.775319 152.947035
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 -51.682346 -267.426434 179.780737