Maker price 2021 April prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker USD prediction for April 2021.

In the beginning price at -143.723716 USD . Maximum price 111.648555 this mount, minimum -143.723716 The average for the month -32.152992366667 The MKR to USD prediction at the end of the month 111.648555 change for April -83.06%.

Maker (MKR) Price 2021 April Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, April 1, 2021 -143.723716 -343.821899 112.307788
Friday, April 2, 2021 -137.531721 -322.809746 122.787851
Saturday, April 3, 2021 -125.433476 -333.779745 144.366429
Sunday, April 4, 2021 -121.519443 -306.009125 161.317862
Monday, April 5, 2021 -123.645670 -297.645706 151.064136
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 -115.846019 -314.406009 152.476515
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 -125.483857 -318.234333 127.634336
Thursday, April 8, 2021 -117.066577 -314.365722 146.713479
Friday, April 9, 2021 -105.334660 -303.775649 168.518621
Saturday, April 10, 2021 -88.071069 -280.505846 174.050886
Sunday, April 11, 2021 -79.330031 -264.195054 169.185544
Monday, April 12, 2021 -76.930742 -268.738439 182.031639
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 -64.872564 -241.993699 211.774593
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 -70.489461 -272.539597 190.077903
Thursday, April 15, 2021 -58.266931 -253.736641 202.776606
Friday, April 16, 2021 -42.933034 -242.960545 232.662899
Saturday, April 17, 2021 -22.269264 -203.464231 256.552469
Sunday, April 18, 2021 -10.340227 -230.424917 254.620251
Monday, April 19, 2021 -4.987649 -202.370855 265.288423
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 9.754743 -185.758915 271.668750
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6.507709 -195.242937 272.657820
Thursday, April 22, 2021 20.731075 -174.368254 303.411408
Friday, April 23, 2021 37.634734 -171.909784 297.032782
Saturday, April 24, 2021 59.370273 -149.667945 313.222363
Sunday, April 25, 2021 71.804151 -124.108923 352.791082
Monday, April 26, 2021 77.026824 -122.394223 329.922978
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 90.941147 -102.915619 360.327419
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 86.112173 -100.532050 332.588481
Thursday, April 29, 2021 97.954956 -99.995822 351.949539
Friday, April 30, 2021 111.648555 -96.196187 377.209283