Maker price 2021 April prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker (MKR) Price 2021 April Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, April 1, 2021 181.236201 -131.004251 1048.663601
Friday, April 2, 2021 182.537290 -149.044493 1027.147781
Saturday, April 3, 2021 193.925901 -141.598709 1009.116763
Sunday, April 4, 2021 193.560787 -124.286335 1048.343610
Monday, April 5, 2021 187.849373 -137.578646 1003.936398
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 189.592909 -149.709497 1065.233569
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 174.972733 -152.473276 1055.385638
Thursday, April 8, 2021 179.280557 -148.228019 1042.929756
Friday, April 9, 2021 180.584319 -176.582774 1072.153419
Saturday, April 10, 2021 191.975600 -127.418591 1016.909381
Sunday, April 11, 2021 191.613153 -155.622805 1025.914327
Monday, April 12, 2021 185.904403 -123.103675 1052.352287
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 187.650600 -156.204055 1055.605993
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 173.033083 -155.817388 1020.217628
Thursday, April 15, 2021 177.343562 -152.255637 1086.956002
Friday, April 16, 2021 178.649976 -137.389599 1042.793974
Saturday, April 17, 2021 190.043908 -133.293707 1068.587429
Sunday, April 18, 2021 189.684107 -111.681232 1084.780021
Monday, April 19, 2021 183.978001 -99.244236 1099.694289
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 185.726840 -137.061959 1045.436057
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 171.111960 -165.424925 1029.778159
Thursday, April 22, 2021 175.425075 -124.776930 998.371598
Friday, April 23, 2021 176.734122 -130.563264 1022.700682
Saturday, April 24, 2021 188.130683 -141.693742 1102.759786
Sunday, April 25, 2021 187.773509 -130.346105 1049.045602
Monday, April 26, 2021 182.070027 -154.619875 1008.914007
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 183.821487 -140.049390 1064.157363
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 169.209225 -161.042951 1018.609319
Thursday, April 29, 2021 173.524956 -132.514707 1061.115261
Friday, April 30, 2021 174.836615 -166.728168 1041.780609