Maker price 2022 January prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker USD prediction for January 2022.

In the beginning price at 259.299342 USD . Maximum price 369.201007 this mount, minimum 231.832322 The average for the month 314.98031080645 The MKR to USD prediction at the end of the month 231.832322 change for January -64.83%.

Maker (MKR) Price 2022 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, January 1, 2022 259.299342 65.990277 552.537510
Sunday, January 2, 2022 267.743598 68.967636 546.557004
Monday, January 3, 2022 269.510747 67.880589 571.706817
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 280.644584 91.838480 574.337666
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 273.826298 86.771753 571.051475
Thursday, January 6, 2022 284.558911 100.414681 571.102039
Friday, January 7, 2022 298.078599 112.701512 579.934762
Saturday, January 8, 2022 316.547083 118.104039 597.758783
Sunday, January 9, 2022 325.825974 119.928239 591.173011
Monday, January 10, 2022 327.987399 128.704717 639.345960
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 338.904202 135.564603 649.402592
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 331.101768 153.358191 608.961442
Thursday, January 13, 2022 339.948014 150.689742 629.277244
Friday, January 14, 2022 350.569674 154.137547 670.451939
Saturday, January 15, 2022 365.048911 169.605945 653.350769
Sunday, January 16, 2022 369.201007 186.580300 668.153771
Monday, January 17, 2022 365.087354 176.923031 664.122439
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 368.606965 165.368132 651.828782
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 352.348506 160.029437 636.987344
Thursday, January 20, 2022 351.779375 147.181322 644.765267
Friday, January 21, 2022 352.159980 151.155755 657.833123
Saturday, January 22, 2022 355.737294 174.846928 664.718795
Sunday, January 23, 2022 348.518522 157.631706 627.895189
Monday, January 24, 2022 332.779225 130.390183 628.583384
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 324.649226 126.378927 631.534690
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 296.958492 109.258225 586.415737
Thursday, January 27, 2022 285.419659 81.868544 584.028149
Friday, January 28, 2022 275.535566 85.207055 567.209436
Saturday, January 29, 2022 269.786042 63.398867 566.810092
Sunday, January 30, 2022 254.394996 82.791645 557.930566
Monday, January 31, 2022 231.832322 27.108195 499.155844