Maker price 2023 July prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker USD prediction for July 2023.

In the beginning price at -52.505704 USD . Maximum price -1.364458 this mount, minimum -87.321340 The average for the month -41.587834322581 The MKR to USD prediction at the end of the month -43.437095 change for July -106.59%.

Maker (MKR) Price 2023 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, July 1, 2023 -52.505704 -243.890666 298.674286
Sunday, July 2, 2023 -58.215450 -222.390962 329.522479
Monday, July 3, 2023 -69.420583 -260.206853 285.969443
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 -70.028727 -246.651703 273.561341
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 -87.321340 -281.452869 256.446435
Thursday, July 6, 2023 -85.769371 -270.386441 272.621341
Friday, July 7, 2023 -80.121875 -279.854887 285.713681
Saturday, July 8, 2023 -68.213402 -264.672481 279.565752
Sunday, July 9, 2023 -64.189307 -250.085570 272.215197
Monday, July 10, 2023 -65.994623 -251.964710 296.819007
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 -57.783247 -242.816774 306.606653
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 -67.065389 -256.656933 314.755773
Thursday, July 13, 2023 -58.516763 -248.244819 306.288438
Friday, July 14, 2023 -47.061408 -240.206435 320.031659
Saturday, July 15, 2023 -30.674120 -220.066858 357.858573
Sunday, July 16, 2023 -23.601783 -202.293697 353.116667
Monday, July 17, 2023 -23.849374 -200.672850 365.303620
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 -15.587461 -230.005159 347.814530
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 -26.299206 -205.250461 316.272730
Thursday, July 20, 2023 -20.590380 -227.266842 329.546566
Friday, July 21, 2023 -13.274231 -217.666943 347.643177
Saturday, July 22, 2023 -2.177174 -196.029933 406.089687
Sunday, July 23, 2023 -1.364458 -188.036488 352.999849
Monday, July 24, 2023 -8.631500 -189.456243 361.367391
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 -7.917531 -199.851517 371.746809
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 -26.459419 -211.489474 346.517355
Thursday, July 27, 2023 -28.608938 -231.220749 333.555456
Friday, July 28, 2023 -28.925180 -218.931340 337.908284
Saturday, July 29, 2023 -24.987791 -205.305638 365.206901
Sunday, July 30, 2023 -30.630034 -213.443970 332.042042
Monday, July 31, 2023 -43.437095 -247.794624 335.399421