Maker price 2024 prediction, MKR forecast Machine learning analysis

Maker (MKR) Price 2024 January Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Monday, January 1, 2024 237.299840 56.385233 599.072732
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 247.963822 49.876869 615.078098
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 240.649405 54.401513 611.672719
Thursday, January 4, 2024 250.928426 73.821290 624.658571
Friday, January 5, 2024 264.106564 78.491579 637.923609
Saturday, January 6, 2024 282.413361 100.859517 664.235956
Sunday, January 7, 2024 291.774240 96.181171 710.327484
Monday, January 8, 2024 294.318909 105.704495 671.023583
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 305.969517 101.852254 708.150966
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 299.290670 86.225985 689.754395
Thursday, January 11, 2024 309.677902 137.053278 700.925343
Friday, January 12, 2024 322.272790 139.276745 710.909378
Saturday, January 13, 2024 339.158760 139.786137 696.977087
Sunday, January 14, 2024 346.138383 159.730987 737.751937
Monday, January 15, 2024 345.246394 162.426482 754.989760
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 352.341639 168.596637 753.712286
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 339.959958 147.695513 736.238845
Thursday, January 18, 2024 343.504510 153.557741 747.462580
Friday, January 19, 2024 348.161638 165.972826 719.540455
Saturday, January 20, 2024 356.096335 160.161699 767.888977
Sunday, January 21, 2024 353.228067 177.622665 746.990030
Monday, January 22, 2024 341.741253 163.522410 747.449076
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 337.673666 145.577131 706.479693
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 313.764852 124.128463 715.241975
Thursday, January 25, 2024 305.641194 114.285508 687.248573
Friday, January 26, 2024 298.725892 101.702503 669.998680
Saturday, January 27, 2024 295.428042 105.174940 706.020699
Sunday, January 28, 2024 281.911795 96.957962 679.561274
Monday, January 29, 2024 260.600052 67.781857 636.156804
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 247.756169 58.170551 648.178297
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 216.325956 16.307215 582.764116
Maker (MKR) Price 2024 February Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, February 1, 2024 202.116783 20.781123 577.433990
Friday, February 2, 2024 190.702220 1.502150 599.385014
Saturday, February 3, 2024 184.606582 2.252679 588.627071
Sunday, February 4, 2024 170.070447 -13.736455 563.534139
Monday, February 5, 2024 149.551747 -49.207024 545.603813
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 139.305960 -51.900569 549.248426
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 112.227747 -60.520008 511.820879
Thursday, February 8, 2024 104.030845 -102.640302 481.815106
Friday, February 9, 2024 100.154651 -95.980692 473.606728
Saturday, February 10, 2024 102.951780 -89.916835 508.549709
Sunday, February 11, 2024 98.457628 -95.092644 510.641680
Monday, February 12, 2024 88.896394 -85.294000 527.212547
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 90.266973 -95.908662 499.288355
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 75.190909 -113.390299 457.431415
Thursday, February 15, 2024 79.099048 -119.543858 502.293531
Friday, February 16, 2024 87.145125 -90.955176 502.212724
Saturday, February 17, 2024 101.400417 -85.336209 509.080312
Sunday, February 18, 2024 107.630256 -87.816462 504.744861
Monday, February 19, 2024 107.806704 -74.720496 499.706635
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 117.700616 -77.367528 500.688456
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 109.735106 -70.738373 544.415118
Thursday, February 22, 2024 119.176924 -61.031926 515.152943
Friday, February 23, 2024 131.053869 -59.477408 523.141100
Saturday, February 24, 2024 147.352237 -38.440047 519.654807
Sunday, February 25, 2024 153.795078 -34.068055 528.609615
Monday, February 26, 2024 152.355498 -45.688520 559.732664
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 158.848232 -26.056601 523.477262
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 145.781544 -46.626984 541.301896
Thursday, February 29, 2024 148.545997 -24.952259 547.217015
Maker (MKR) Price 2024 March Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Friday, March 1, 2024 152.328307 -29.580111 541.030329
Saturday, March 2, 2024 159.304408 -31.710875 568.253841
Sunday, March 3, 2024 155.412599 -34.107298 549.074098
Monday, March 4, 2024 142.861183 -60.922153 555.425765
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 137.713979 -65.548590 515.812444
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 112.735921 -72.140203 508.227616
Thursday, March 7, 2024 103.575485 -99.890727 533.623789
Friday, March 8, 2024 95.672305 -99.301519 495.581213
Saturday, March 9, 2024 91.444290 -109.340107 482.158443