ModulTrade price 2020 October prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for October 2020.

In the beginning price at -0.007774 USD . Maximum price 0.008978 this mount, minimum -0.008370 The average for the month 0.00017096774193548 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.003929 change for October 70.15%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2020 October Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, October 1, 2020 -0.007774 -0.085162 0.072113
Friday, October 2, 2020 0.008978 -0.072387 0.084094
Saturday, October 3, 2020 0.003931 -0.077664 0.080420
Sunday, October 4, 2020 -0.003963 -0.080316 0.081028
Monday, October 5, 2020 0.002389 -0.075485 0.077943
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 0.004857 -0.075576 0.079971
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 -0.008369 -0.086836 0.074154
Thursday, October 8, 2020 -0.007775 -0.081557 0.070263
Friday, October 9, 2020 0.008977 -0.069101 0.083214
Saturday, October 10, 2020 0.003930 -0.074955 0.083125
Sunday, October 11, 2020 -0.003964 -0.087964 0.072097
Monday, October 12, 2020 0.002388 -0.077357 0.080177
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 0.004856 -0.074902 0.080780
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 -0.008369 -0.088358 0.067303
Thursday, October 15, 2020 -0.007775 -0.080559 0.073816
Friday, October 16, 2020 0.008977 -0.072035 0.086713
Saturday, October 17, 2020 0.003930 -0.071780 0.086463
Sunday, October 18, 2020 -0.003964 -0.084362 0.071375
Monday, October 19, 2020 0.002388 -0.076633 0.076647
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 0.004856 -0.069409 0.078159
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 -0.008370 -0.090155 0.065098
Thursday, October 22, 2020 -0.007776 -0.088994 0.062556
Friday, October 23, 2020 0.008976 -0.070374 0.082988
Saturday, October 24, 2020 0.003929 -0.070526 0.078724
Sunday, October 25, 2020 -0.003965 -0.072744 0.078168
Monday, October 26, 2020 0.002387 -0.078671 0.077109
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 0.004856 -0.072808 0.082105
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 -0.008370 -0.092489 0.069623
Thursday, October 29, 2020 -0.007776 -0.090609 0.073488
Friday, October 30, 2020 0.008976 -0.066892 0.082567
Saturday, October 31, 2020 0.003929 -0.077501 0.084639