ModulTrade price 2021 August prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for August 2021.

In the beginning price at -0.003970 USD . Maximum price 0.008971 this mount, minimum -0.008375 The average for the month 0.00010535483870968 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.004850 change for August 75.81%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2021 August Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Sunday, August 1, 2021 -0.003970 -0.084927 0.068912
Monday, August 2, 2021 0.002382 -0.080406 0.081603
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 0.004850 -0.078062 0.089071
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 -0.008375 -0.088242 0.066713
Thursday, August 5, 2021 -0.007781 -0.089776 0.067073
Friday, August 6, 2021 0.008971 -0.065789 0.090415
Saturday, August 7, 2021 0.003924 -0.077104 0.079643
Sunday, August 8, 2021 -0.003970 -0.085519 0.076543
Monday, August 9, 2021 0.002382 -0.081053 0.076937
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 0.004850 -0.072966 0.089651
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -0.008375 -0.084710 0.069845
Thursday, August 12, 2021 -0.007781 -0.077379 0.074498
Friday, August 13, 2021 0.008971 -0.061214 0.090547
Saturday, August 14, 2021 0.003924 -0.076004 0.086284
Sunday, August 15, 2021 -0.003970 -0.085504 0.078889
Monday, August 16, 2021 0.002382 -0.071454 0.082534
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 0.004850 -0.069720 0.077788
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -0.008375 -0.085052 0.065148
Thursday, August 19, 2021 -0.007781 -0.082830 0.074820
Friday, August 20, 2021 0.008971 -0.070353 0.084179
Saturday, August 21, 2021 0.003924 -0.078770 0.080288
Sunday, August 22, 2021 -0.003970 -0.080719 0.071069
Monday, August 23, 2021 0.002382 -0.076840 0.083072
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 0.004850 -0.068928 0.082613
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 -0.008375 -0.096524 0.074740
Thursday, August 26, 2021 -0.007781 -0.083730 0.069713
Friday, August 27, 2021 0.008971 -0.066454 0.087316
Saturday, August 28, 2021 0.003924 -0.077599 0.084041
Sunday, August 29, 2021 -0.003970 -0.076831 0.074743
Monday, August 30, 2021 0.002382 -0.079314 0.079503
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 0.004850 -0.074199 0.074977