ModulTrade price 2021 January prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for January 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.008973 USD . Maximum price 0.008973 this mount, minimum -0.008374 The average for the month 0.00028990322580645 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.003968 change for January -438.28%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2021 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, January 1, 2021 0.008973 -0.070564 0.086103
Saturday, January 2, 2021 0.003926 -0.074088 0.078489
Sunday, January 3, 2021 -0.003968 -0.079132 0.073234
Monday, January 4, 2021 0.002384 -0.082434 0.084395
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 0.004853 -0.072958 0.083995
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 -0.008373 -0.087412 0.066896
Thursday, January 7, 2021 -0.007779 -0.083449 0.067184
Friday, January 8, 2021 0.008973 -0.072883 0.091594
Saturday, January 9, 2021 0.003926 -0.076283 0.081770
Sunday, January 10, 2021 -0.003968 -0.084302 0.072014
Monday, January 11, 2021 0.002384 -0.074682 0.080151
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 0.004852 -0.073192 0.083613
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 -0.008373 -0.084255 0.068628
Thursday, January 14, 2021 -0.007779 -0.086451 0.067792
Friday, January 15, 2021 0.008973 -0.069208 0.089522
Saturday, January 16, 2021 0.003926 -0.072346 0.084862
Sunday, January 17, 2021 -0.003968 -0.083571 0.077084
Monday, January 18, 2021 0.002384 -0.080374 0.082955
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 0.004852 -0.077436 0.080314
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 -0.008374 -0.082789 0.069130
Thursday, January 21, 2021 -0.007779 -0.079626 0.074463
Friday, January 22, 2021 0.008972 -0.063186 0.090401
Saturday, January 23, 2021 0.003926 -0.076108 0.084039
Sunday, January 24, 2021 -0.003968 -0.084257 0.071962
Monday, January 25, 2021 0.002384 -0.082015 0.081438
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 0.004852 -0.073607 0.078391
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 -0.008374 -0.086712 0.072070
Thursday, January 28, 2021 -0.007779 -0.082885 0.070015
Friday, January 29, 2021 0.008972 -0.072830 0.081283
Saturday, January 30, 2021 0.003925 -0.073054 0.075062
Sunday, January 31, 2021 -0.003968 -0.080234 0.075550