ModulTrade price 2021 January prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2021 January Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Friday, January 1, 2021 0.078927 -0.052151 0.215640
Saturday, January 2, 2021 0.062429 -0.072335 0.196594
Sunday, January 3, 2021 0.043946 -0.088406 0.184161
Monday, January 4, 2021 0.079061 -0.050406 0.208494
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 0.078682 -0.064380 0.211304
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 0.035707 -0.106425 0.161754
Thursday, January 7, 2021 0.031708 -0.093941 0.161043
Friday, January 8, 2021 0.078449 -0.057438 0.205746
Saturday, January 9, 2021 0.061952 -0.070893 0.189109
Sunday, January 10, 2021 0.043469 -0.097986 0.171564
Monday, January 11, 2021 0.078585 -0.052030 0.211187
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 0.078206 -0.047476 0.210858
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 0.035231 -0.099652 0.168394
Thursday, January 14, 2021 0.031233 -0.100841 0.164489
Friday, January 15, 2021 0.077975 -0.045532 0.207455
Saturday, January 16, 2021 0.061478 -0.061667 0.196752
Sunday, January 17, 2021 0.042995 -0.093208 0.177281
Monday, January 18, 2021 0.078112 -0.048940 0.212372
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 0.077733 -0.054939 0.216604
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 0.034759 -0.100554 0.171614
Thursday, January 21, 2021 0.030761 -0.100907 0.161216
Friday, January 22, 2021 0.077504 -0.042027 0.214686
Saturday, January 23, 2021 0.061007 -0.077969 0.197509
Sunday, January 24, 2021 0.042525 -0.094948 0.162848
Monday, January 25, 2021 0.077642 -0.056851 0.212665
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 0.077264 -0.062790 0.204968
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 0.034291 -0.100309 0.167369
Thursday, January 28, 2021 0.030293 -0.102737 0.156066
Friday, January 29, 2021 0.077036 -0.055215 0.212066
Saturday, January 30, 2021 0.060540 -0.076771 0.194262
Sunday, January 31, 2021 0.042059 -0.094565 0.169886