ModulTrade price 2021 May prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2021 May Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, May 1, 2021 0.054776 -0.074186 0.193012
Sunday, May 2, 2021 0.036301 -0.086184 0.167510
Monday, May 3, 2021 0.071424 -0.047490 0.201916
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 0.071053 -0.060674 0.198808
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 0.028087 -0.113083 0.154932
Thursday, May 6, 2021 0.024096 -0.107370 0.156653
Friday, May 7, 2021 0.070845 -0.062070 0.201625
Saturday, May 8, 2021 0.054356 -0.079229 0.193839
Sunday, May 9, 2021 0.035881 -0.090751 0.176502
Monday, May 10, 2021 0.071005 -0.064410 0.201930
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 0.070634 -0.056963 0.200942
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 0.027668 -0.107092 0.157587
Thursday, May 13, 2021 0.023678 -0.108670 0.148479
Friday, May 14, 2021 0.070428 -0.061585 0.204600
Saturday, May 15, 2021 0.053939 -0.070632 0.174182
Sunday, May 16, 2021 0.035464 -0.096344 0.165919
Monday, May 17, 2021 0.070589 -0.054594 0.195296
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 0.070218 -0.063167 0.197625
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 0.027253 -0.100934 0.163498
Thursday, May 20, 2021 0.023263 -0.106655 0.163485
Friday, May 21, 2021 0.070013 -0.061927 0.192731
Saturday, May 22, 2021 0.053525 -0.076160 0.176915
Sunday, May 23, 2021 0.035051 -0.096652 0.170184
Monday, May 24, 2021 0.070175 -0.074727 0.203796
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 0.069806 -0.058490 0.193513
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 0.026840 -0.107691 0.160036
Thursday, May 27, 2021 0.022851 -0.105056 0.151990
Friday, May 28, 2021 0.069602 -0.058033 0.196048
Saturday, May 29, 2021 0.053114 -0.092267 0.169977
Sunday, May 30, 2021 0.034640 -0.105446 0.166384
Monday, May 31, 2021 0.069765 -0.060962 0.201003