ModulTrade price 2022 December prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for December 2022.

In the beginning price at -0.007781 USD . Maximum price 0.008971 this mount, minimum -0.008376 The average for the month 0.00016496774193548 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.003924 change for December 70.11%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2022 December Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, December 1, 2022 -0.007781 -0.083873 0.068359
Friday, December 2, 2022 0.008971 -0.074282 0.090082
Saturday, December 3, 2022 0.003924 -0.070732 0.076045
Sunday, December 4, 2022 -0.003970 -0.088049 0.073340
Monday, December 5, 2022 0.002382 -0.076034 0.083386
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 0.004850 -0.073404 0.086025
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 -0.008376 -0.081785 0.067957
Thursday, December 8, 2022 -0.007781 -0.086040 0.068086
Friday, December 9, 2022 0.008971 -0.063793 0.085556
Saturday, December 10, 2022 0.003924 -0.072824 0.084948
Sunday, December 11, 2022 -0.003970 -0.087762 0.074070
Monday, December 12, 2022 0.002382 -0.073317 0.080564
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 0.004850 -0.073019 0.082549
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 -0.008376 -0.086141 0.070932
Thursday, December 15, 2022 -0.007781 -0.086616 0.071586
Friday, December 16, 2022 0.008971 -0.066726 0.087698
Saturday, December 17, 2022 0.003924 -0.072016 0.080946
Sunday, December 18, 2022 -0.003970 -0.084558 0.071506
Monday, December 19, 2022 0.002382 -0.074162 0.075893
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 0.004850 -0.073744 0.079832
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 -0.008376 -0.083890 0.070250
Thursday, December 22, 2022 -0.007781 -0.087703 0.068138
Friday, December 23, 2022 0.008971 -0.072324 0.081492
Saturday, December 24, 2022 0.003924 -0.071260 0.077780
Sunday, December 25, 2022 -0.003970 -0.084659 0.074777
Monday, December 26, 2022 0.002382 -0.079290 0.079730
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 0.004850 -0.073086 0.079759
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 -0.008376 -0.085169 0.074377
Thursday, December 29, 2022 -0.007781 -0.087637 0.066987
Friday, December 30, 2022 0.008971 -0.068330 0.083707
Saturday, December 31, 2022 0.003924 -0.076718 0.088126