ModulTrade price 2022 October prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2022 October Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, October 1, 2022 0.031062 -0.097856 0.167854
Sunday, October 2, 2022 0.012613 -0.116103 0.150841
Monday, October 3, 2022 0.047764 -0.073966 0.188547
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 0.047419 -0.089239 0.171817
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 0.004479 -0.126959 0.141331
Thursday, October 6, 2022 0.000515 -0.129649 0.119701
Friday, October 7, 2022 0.047291 -0.090861 0.179725
Saturday, October 8, 2022 0.030828 -0.106323 0.160346
Sunday, October 9, 2022 0.012380 -0.116486 0.137301
Monday, October 10, 2022 0.047530 -0.086645 0.175872
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 0.047186 -0.085812 0.174020
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 0.004246 -0.131112 0.143238
Thursday, October 13, 2022 0.000282 -0.140364 0.123131
Friday, October 14, 2022 0.047059 -0.086738 0.186006
Saturday, October 15, 2022 0.030596 -0.100314 0.160938
Sunday, October 16, 2022 0.012148 -0.114658 0.153889
Monday, October 17, 2022 0.047299 -0.091292 0.175208
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 0.046955 -0.079863 0.189607
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 0.004016 -0.130193 0.130331
Thursday, October 20, 2022 0.000052 -0.132654 0.131058
Friday, October 21, 2022 0.046829 -0.077369 0.179659
Saturday, October 22, 2022 0.030367 -0.116010 0.159276
Sunday, October 23, 2022 0.011919 -0.132237 0.147628
Monday, October 24, 2022 0.047070 -0.088170 0.177430
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 0.046726 -0.090603 0.181178
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 0.003787 -0.121436 0.135366
Thursday, October 27, 2022 -0.000177 -0.136464 0.136772
Friday, October 28, 2022 0.046600 -0.085300 0.176358
Saturday, October 29, 2022 0.030138 -0.103711 0.174353
Sunday, October 30, 2022 0.011691 -0.122466 0.143889
Monday, October 31, 2022 0.046842 -0.090182 0.183460