ModulTrade price 2022 October prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for October 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.003924 USD . Maximum price 0.008971 this mount, minimum -0.008376 The average for the month 7.5354838709678E-5 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.002382 change for October 50.76%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2022 October Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, October 1, 2022 0.003924 -0.076139 0.081204
Sunday, October 2, 2022 -0.003970 -0.078621 0.069152
Monday, October 3, 2022 0.002382 -0.073049 0.086583
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 0.004850 -0.071352 0.084887
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 -0.008376 -0.089965 0.069536
Thursday, October 6, 2022 -0.007781 -0.086800 0.065284
Friday, October 7, 2022 0.008971 -0.074612 0.083523
Saturday, October 8, 2022 0.003924 -0.068699 0.081823
Sunday, October 9, 2022 -0.003970 -0.083838 0.077393
Monday, October 10, 2022 0.002382 -0.077021 0.083456
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 0.004850 -0.072599 0.080315
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 -0.008376 -0.085497 0.073218
Thursday, October 13, 2022 -0.007781 -0.085690 0.072289
Friday, October 14, 2022 0.008971 -0.075642 0.088990
Saturday, October 15, 2022 0.003924 -0.072552 0.084944
Sunday, October 16, 2022 -0.003970 -0.082686 0.073130
Monday, October 17, 2022 0.002382 -0.073451 0.081241
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 0.004850 -0.072573 0.083648
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 -0.008376 -0.088036 0.069807
Thursday, October 20, 2022 -0.007781 -0.086699 0.069674
Friday, October 21, 2022 0.008971 -0.071886 0.088928
Saturday, October 22, 2022 0.003924 -0.071520 0.076838
Sunday, October 23, 2022 -0.003970 -0.081121 0.071893
Monday, October 24, 2022 0.002382 -0.067084 0.076291
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 0.004850 -0.080548 0.081444
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -0.008376 -0.081456 0.070017
Thursday, October 27, 2022 -0.007781 -0.084128 0.069490
Friday, October 28, 2022 0.008971 -0.070149 0.090025
Saturday, October 29, 2022 0.003924 -0.073388 0.082632
Sunday, October 30, 2022 -0.003970 -0.079062 0.079073
Monday, October 31, 2022 0.002382 -0.070957 0.081803