ModulTrade price 2022 September prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for September 2022.

In the beginning price at -0.007781 USD . Maximum price 0.008971 this mount, minimum -0.008376 The average for the month 3.9666666666667E-5 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.008971 change for September 86.92%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2022 September Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, September 1, 2022 -0.007781 -0.081371 0.068707
Friday, September 2, 2022 0.008971 -0.073139 0.087587
Saturday, September 3, 2022 0.003924 -0.083509 0.081833
Sunday, September 4, 2022 -0.003970 -0.085966 0.069528
Monday, September 5, 2022 0.002382 -0.072632 0.079644
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 0.004850 -0.070341 0.080436
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 -0.008376 -0.088701 0.063800
Thursday, September 8, 2022 -0.007781 -0.087011 0.070051
Friday, September 9, 2022 0.008971 -0.068570 0.086754
Saturday, September 10, 2022 0.003924 -0.077609 0.086445
Sunday, September 11, 2022 -0.003970 -0.083323 0.069292
Monday, September 12, 2022 0.002382 -0.077954 0.075773
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 0.004850 -0.076693 0.083525
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 -0.008376 -0.080603 0.070850
Thursday, September 15, 2022 -0.007781 -0.080837 0.070752
Friday, September 16, 2022 0.008971 -0.070196 0.087210
Saturday, September 17, 2022 0.003924 -0.070299 0.086348
Sunday, September 18, 2022 -0.003970 -0.082734 0.074098
Monday, September 19, 2022 0.002382 -0.075265 0.079442
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 0.004850 -0.080360 0.085634
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 -0.008376 -0.088308 0.071951
Thursday, September 22, 2022 -0.007781 -0.084849 0.071376
Friday, September 23, 2022 0.008971 -0.064805 0.084570
Saturday, September 24, 2022 0.003924 -0.076562 0.078282
Sunday, September 25, 2022 -0.003970 -0.080079 0.076559
Monday, September 26, 2022 0.002382 -0.074824 0.082740
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 0.004850 -0.070031 0.089580
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 -0.008376 -0.083840 0.068796
Thursday, September 29, 2022 -0.007781 -0.081503 0.070208
Friday, September 30, 2022 0.008971 -0.072662 0.081522