ModulTrade price 2023 July prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade USD prediction for July 2023.

In the beginning price at 0.003924 USD . Maximum price 0.008971 this mount, minimum -0.008376 The average for the month 7.5354838709678E-5 The MTRC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.002382 change for July 50.76%.

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2023 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, July 1, 2023 0.003924 -0.074748 0.079067
Sunday, July 2, 2023 -0.003970 -0.086204 0.073944
Monday, July 3, 2023 0.002382 -0.073072 0.081625
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 0.004850 -0.074348 0.074768
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 -0.008376 -0.084555 0.071994
Thursday, July 6, 2023 -0.007781 -0.088479 0.074101
Friday, July 7, 2023 0.008971 -0.064628 0.088547
Saturday, July 8, 2023 0.003924 -0.075345 0.077127
Sunday, July 9, 2023 -0.003970 -0.085611 0.069119
Monday, July 10, 2023 0.002382 -0.078399 0.086236
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 0.004850 -0.069374 0.085780
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 -0.008376 -0.082872 0.067031
Thursday, July 13, 2023 -0.007781 -0.083534 0.070848
Friday, July 14, 2023 0.008971 -0.065936 0.086097
Saturday, July 15, 2023 0.003924 -0.077265 0.076957
Sunday, July 16, 2023 -0.003970 -0.088011 0.075493
Monday, July 17, 2023 0.002382 -0.071192 0.075874
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 0.004850 -0.072885 0.089543
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 -0.008376 -0.083223 0.072175
Thursday, July 20, 2023 -0.007781 -0.084204 0.067763
Friday, July 21, 2023 0.008971 -0.062218 0.093892
Saturday, July 22, 2023 0.003924 -0.078450 0.080210
Sunday, July 23, 2023 -0.003970 -0.086574 0.075958
Monday, July 24, 2023 0.002382 -0.076596 0.083104
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 0.004850 -0.074493 0.082573
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 -0.008376 -0.090165 0.067923
Thursday, July 27, 2023 -0.007781 -0.084012 0.063613
Friday, July 28, 2023 0.008971 -0.068381 0.093840
Saturday, July 29, 2023 0.003924 -0.073855 0.080025
Sunday, July 30, 2023 -0.003970 -0.082729 0.071399
Monday, July 31, 2023 0.002382 -0.075805 0.083440