ModulTrade price 2023 July prediction, MTRC forecast Machine learning analysis

ModulTrade (MTRC) Price 2023 July Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, July 1, 2023 0.023239 -0.102109 0.160340
Sunday, July 2, 2023 0.004800 -0.127358 0.146570
Monday, July 3, 2023 0.039959 -0.096114 0.182515
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 0.039624 -0.089213 0.171918
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 -0.003307 -0.135634 0.132604
Thursday, July 6, 2023 -0.007262 -0.148606 0.118481
Friday, July 7, 2023 0.039524 -0.079605 0.171709
Saturday, July 8, 2023 0.023070 -0.104323 0.161269
Sunday, July 9, 2023 0.004631 -0.126990 0.135474
Monday, July 10, 2023 0.039791 -0.081142 0.167873
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 0.039456 -0.083302 0.181544
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 -0.003475 -0.145615 0.131926
Thursday, July 13, 2023 -0.007430 -0.138821 0.130718
Friday, July 14, 2023 0.039356 -0.090185 0.168246
Saturday, July 15, 2023 0.022903 -0.105164 0.162779
Sunday, July 16, 2023 0.004464 -0.135140 0.148655
Monday, July 17, 2023 0.039623 -0.100132 0.163316
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 0.039289 -0.082197 0.178861
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 -0.003642 -0.137441 0.130966
Thursday, July 20, 2023 -0.007596 -0.142529 0.127422
Friday, July 21, 2023 0.039189 -0.096002 0.160439
Saturday, July 22, 2023 0.022736 -0.109700 0.159170
Sunday, July 23, 2023 0.004298 -0.127324 0.133110