TaTaTu price 2019 prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2019 December Prediction
Date Avarge Low High
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 0.000121 -0.003810 0.003970
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 0.000451 -0.003653 0.004570
Thursday, December 12, 2019 -0.000531 -0.004777 0.003226
Friday, December 13, 2019 -0.000316 -0.004120 0.003779
Saturday, December 14, 2019 0.000066 -0.003682 0.003835
Sunday, December 15, 2019 0.001346 -0.002443 0.005323
Monday, December 16, 2019 -0.000330 -0.004516 0.003960
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 0.000109 -0.003981 0.004360
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 0.000439 -0.003686 0.004767
Thursday, December 19, 2019 -0.000543 -0.004400 0.003411
Friday, December 20, 2019 -0.000328 -0.004504 0.003909
Saturday, December 21, 2019 0.000054 -0.004011 0.004426
Sunday, December 22, 2019 0.001335 -0.002480 0.005397
Monday, December 23, 2019 -0.000341 -0.004275 0.003801
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 0.000098 -0.004067 0.004163
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 0.000428 -0.003669 0.004519
Thursday, December 26, 2019 -0.000554 -0.004422 0.003190
Friday, December 27, 2019 -0.000338 -0.004651 0.003775
Saturday, December 28, 2019 0.000044 -0.003841 0.003998
Sunday, December 29, 2019 0.001325 -0.002558 0.005631
Monday, December 30, 2019 -0.000352 -0.004261 0.003666
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 0.000088 -0.003818 0.004396