TaTaTu price 2020 February prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for February 2020.

In the beginning price at 0.000005 USD . Maximum price 0.001287 this mount, minimum -0.000613 The average for the month 4.1344827586207E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.000013 change for February -100.33%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2020 February Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, February 1, 2020 0.000005 -0.004161 0.003888
Sunday, February 2, 2020 0.001287 -0.002508 0.005517
Monday, February 3, 2020 -0.000389 -0.004331 0.003553
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 0.000051 -0.003725 0.004041
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 0.000382 -0.003563 0.004533
Thursday, February 6, 2020 -0.000599 -0.004738 0.003693
Friday, February 7, 2020 -0.000383 -0.004303 0.003425
Saturday, February 8, 2020 0.000000 -0.004119 0.004285
Sunday, February 9, 2020 0.001281 -0.002996 0.004842
Monday, February 10, 2020 -0.000394 -0.004293 0.003718
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 0.000046 -0.003944 0.003794
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 0.000377 -0.003591 0.004372
Thursday, February 13, 2020 -0.000604 -0.004643 0.003102
Friday, February 14, 2020 -0.000388 -0.004162 0.003562
Saturday, February 15, 2020 -0.000005 -0.003582 0.003889
Sunday, February 16, 2020 0.001277 -0.002849 0.005227
Monday, February 17, 2020 -0.000399 -0.004015 0.003690
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 0.000041 -0.004156 0.004025
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 0.000372 -0.003599 0.004639
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -0.000609 -0.004305 0.003500
Friday, February 21, 2020 -0.000392 -0.004434 0.003612
Saturday, February 22, 2020 -0.000010 -0.003964 0.003867
Sunday, February 23, 2020 0.001272 -0.002666 0.005283
Monday, February 24, 2020 -0.000403 -0.004218 0.003684
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 0.000037 -0.004129 0.004095
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 0.000368 -0.003598 0.004323
Thursday, February 27, 2020 -0.000613 -0.004485 0.003860
Friday, February 28, 2020 -0.000396 -0.004769 0.003457
Saturday, February 29, 2020 -0.000013 -0.003747 0.004278