TaTaTu price 2021 August prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for August 2021.

In the beginning price at 0.001235 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month 2.5645161290323E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.000000 change for August 0.00%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2021 August Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Sunday, August 1, 2021 0.001235 -0.002928 0.005500
Monday, August 2, 2021 -0.000440 -0.004385 0.003411
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 0.000000 -0.003784 0.003975
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 0.000332 -0.003588 0.004556
Thursday, August 5, 2021 -0.000648 -0.004571 0.003295
Friday, August 6, 2021 -0.000431 -0.004457 0.003690
Saturday, August 7, 2021 -0.000048 -0.003654 0.004254
Sunday, August 8, 2021 0.001235 -0.003007 0.005262
Monday, August 9, 2021 -0.000440 -0.004130 0.003581
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 0.000000 -0.003620 0.003903
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 0.000332 -0.003625 0.004392
Thursday, August 12, 2021 -0.000648 -0.004553 0.003523
Friday, August 13, 2021 -0.000431 -0.004478 0.003841
Saturday, August 14, 2021 -0.000048 -0.004096 0.004117
Sunday, August 15, 2021 0.001235 -0.002717 0.005456
Monday, August 16, 2021 -0.000440 -0.004442 0.003184
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 0.000000 -0.004065 0.004058
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 0.000332 -0.003506 0.004420
Thursday, August 19, 2021 -0.000648 -0.004704 0.003298
Friday, August 20, 2021 -0.000431 -0.004045 0.003421
Saturday, August 21, 2021 -0.000048 -0.004487 0.003925
Sunday, August 22, 2021 0.001235 -0.002559 0.005043
Monday, August 23, 2021 -0.000440 -0.004447 0.003597
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 0.000000 -0.003952 0.003918
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 0.000332 -0.003663 0.004380
Thursday, August 26, 2021 -0.000648 -0.004671 0.003459
Friday, August 27, 2021 -0.000431 -0.004801 0.003564
Saturday, August 28, 2021 -0.000048 -0.004134 0.004113
Sunday, August 29, 2021 0.001235 -0.002678 0.005316
Monday, August 30, 2021 -0.000440 -0.004353 0.003382
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 0.000000 -0.004371 0.004001