TaTaTu price 2022 December prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for December 2022.

In the beginning price at -0.000648 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month -3.6354838709677E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.000048 change for December -101.23%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2022 December Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, December 1, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004051 0.003445
Friday, December 2, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004380 0.003175
Saturday, December 3, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004115 0.004234
Sunday, December 4, 2022 0.001235 -0.002818 0.005262
Monday, December 5, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004347 0.003485
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 0.000000 -0.004197 0.003834
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 0.000332 -0.003717 0.004168
Thursday, December 8, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004736 0.003181
Friday, December 9, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004720 0.003767
Saturday, December 10, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004196 0.004028
Sunday, December 11, 2022 0.001235 -0.002633 0.004899
Monday, December 12, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004230 0.004023
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 0.000000 -0.003907 0.004131
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 0.000332 -0.003756 0.004475
Thursday, December 15, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004549 0.003470
Friday, December 16, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004194 0.003625
Saturday, December 17, 2022 -0.000048 -0.003728 0.004157
Sunday, December 18, 2022 0.001235 -0.002604 0.005018
Monday, December 19, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004533 0.003630
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 0.000000 -0.004204 0.003754
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 0.000332 -0.003658 0.004179
Thursday, December 22, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004491 0.003314
Friday, December 23, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004148 0.003747
Saturday, December 24, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004444 0.003925
Sunday, December 25, 2022 0.001235 -0.002745 0.005091
Monday, December 26, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004616 0.003691
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 0.000000 -0.003966 0.003670
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 0.000332 -0.003654 0.004088
Thursday, December 29, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004621 0.003356
Friday, December 30, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004404 0.003717
Saturday, December 31, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004279 0.003861