TaTaTu price 2022 January prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for January 2022.

In the beginning price at -0.000048 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month 2.4096774193548E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.000440 change for January -111.31%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2022 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, January 1, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004144 0.004137
Sunday, January 2, 2022 0.001235 -0.002585 0.005312
Monday, January 3, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004663 0.003414
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 0.000000 -0.004158 0.003947
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 0.000332 -0.003643 0.004321
Thursday, January 6, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004770 0.003196
Friday, January 7, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004484 0.003449
Saturday, January 8, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004034 0.003841
Sunday, January 9, 2022 0.001235 -0.002636 0.005077
Monday, January 10, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004120 0.003659
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 0.000000 -0.004065 0.004002
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 0.000332 -0.003334 0.004271
Thursday, January 13, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004918 0.003430
Friday, January 14, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004211 0.003457
Saturday, January 15, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004156 0.003845
Sunday, January 16, 2022 0.001235 -0.003029 0.005044
Monday, January 17, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004080 0.003484
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 0.000000 -0.003835 0.004060
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 0.000332 -0.003795 0.004424
Thursday, January 20, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004766 0.003391
Friday, January 21, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004058 0.003485
Saturday, January 22, 2022 -0.000048 -0.003868 0.003909
Sunday, January 23, 2022 0.001235 -0.002892 0.005270
Monday, January 24, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004203 0.003495
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 0.000000 -0.003922 0.003767
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 0.000332 -0.003909 0.004363
Thursday, January 27, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004776 0.003576
Friday, January 28, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004264 0.003104
Saturday, January 29, 2022 -0.000048 -0.003897 0.003916
Sunday, January 30, 2022 0.001235 -0.002889 0.005158
Monday, January 31, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004600 0.003323