TaTaTu price 2022 March prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for March 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.000000 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month -1.0193548387097E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.000648 change for March -116.65%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2022 March Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 0.000000 -0.003837 0.004198
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 0.000332 -0.003691 0.004342
Thursday, March 3, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004239 0.003442
Friday, March 4, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004317 0.003389
Saturday, March 5, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004287 0.003870
Sunday, March 6, 2022 0.001235 -0.002503 0.005187
Monday, March 7, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004396 0.003543
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 0.000000 -0.003660 0.004032
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 0.000332 -0.003659 0.004449
Thursday, March 10, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004764 0.003111
Friday, March 11, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004431 0.003630
Saturday, March 12, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004105 0.003927
Sunday, March 13, 2022 0.001235 -0.002588 0.005275
Monday, March 14, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004543 0.003708
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 0.000000 -0.003907 0.004067
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 0.000332 -0.003571 0.004532
Thursday, March 17, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004938 0.003103
Friday, March 18, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004395 0.003514
Saturday, March 19, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004012 0.003762
Sunday, March 20, 2022 0.001235 -0.003088 0.005167
Monday, March 21, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004676 0.003470
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 0.000000 -0.003929 0.003693
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 0.000332 -0.003760 0.004584
Thursday, March 24, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004428 0.003208
Friday, March 25, 2022 -0.000431 -0.004188 0.003830
Saturday, March 26, 2022 -0.000048 -0.004177 0.003943
Sunday, March 27, 2022 0.001235 -0.002685 0.005268
Monday, March 28, 2022 -0.000440 -0.004486 0.003494
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 0.000000 -0.003853 0.003866
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 0.000332 -0.003607 0.004532
Thursday, March 31, 2022 -0.000648 -0.004648 0.003380