TaTaTu price 2023 December prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for December 2023.

In the beginning price at -0.000431 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month 2.4387096774194E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.001235 change for December -68.26%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2023 December Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, December 1, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004375 0.003335
Saturday, December 2, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004287 0.003906
Sunday, December 3, 2023 0.001235 -0.002693 0.005301
Monday, December 4, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004455 0.003343
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 0.000000 -0.003968 0.003765
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 0.000332 -0.003804 0.004598
Thursday, December 7, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004399 0.003549
Friday, December 8, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004113 0.003805
Saturday, December 9, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004000 0.003851
Sunday, December 10, 2023 0.001235 -0.002723 0.005215
Monday, December 11, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004442 0.003447
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 0.000000 -0.003738 0.003982
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 0.000332 -0.003537 0.004526
Thursday, December 14, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004735 0.003136
Friday, December 15, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004770 0.003475
Saturday, December 16, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004133 0.003600
Sunday, December 17, 2023 0.001235 -0.002661 0.005262
Monday, December 18, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004432 0.003483
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 0.000000 -0.004244 0.004148
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 0.000332 -0.003455 0.004395
Thursday, December 21, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004501 0.003216
Friday, December 22, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004524 0.003612
Saturday, December 23, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004611 0.003762
Sunday, December 24, 2023 0.001235 -0.002900 0.005083
Monday, December 25, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004627 0.003576
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 0.000000 -0.003442 0.004037
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 0.000332 -0.003761 0.004465
Thursday, December 28, 2023 -0.000648 -0.005148 0.003433
Friday, December 29, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004629 0.003408
Saturday, December 30, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004105 0.003810
Sunday, December 31, 2023 0.001235 -0.003170 0.005403