TaTaTu price 2023 June prediction, TTU forecast Machine learning analysis

TaTaTu USD prediction for June 2023.

In the beginning price at -0.000648 USD . Maximum price 0.001235 this mount, minimum -0.000648 The average for the month -3.5966666666667E-5 The TTU to USD prediction at the end of the month -0.000431 change for June -111.08%.

TaTaTu (TTU) Price 2023 June Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Thursday, June 1, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004572 0.002952
Friday, June 2, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004445 0.003744
Saturday, June 3, 2023 -0.000048 -0.003979 0.003369
Sunday, June 4, 2023 0.001235 -0.002869 0.005286
Monday, June 5, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004665 0.003495
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 0.000000 -0.003969 0.004162
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 0.000332 -0.003499 0.004264
Thursday, June 8, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004559 0.003278
Friday, June 9, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004453 0.003495
Saturday, June 10, 2023 -0.000048 -0.003874 0.003692
Sunday, June 11, 2023 0.001235 -0.002854 0.005265
Monday, June 12, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004437 0.003453
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 0.000000 -0.003786 0.004165
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 0.000332 -0.003743 0.004070
Thursday, June 15, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004563 0.003333
Friday, June 16, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004582 0.003602
Saturday, June 17, 2023 -0.000048 -0.004158 0.003845
Sunday, June 18, 2023 0.001235 -0.003013 0.004887
Monday, June 19, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004310 0.003747
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 0.000000 -0.004145 0.004092
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 0.000332 -0.003838 0.004077
Thursday, June 22, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004770 0.003149
Friday, June 23, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004083 0.003742
Saturday, June 24, 2023 -0.000048 -0.003940 0.003741
Sunday, June 25, 2023 0.001235 -0.002820 0.004935
Monday, June 26, 2023 -0.000440 -0.004214 0.003631
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 0.000000 -0.003942 0.004118
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 0.000332 -0.003889 0.004289
Thursday, June 29, 2023 -0.000648 -0.004644 0.003396
Friday, June 30, 2023 -0.000431 -0.004312 0.003299