Waltonchain price 2022 February prediction, WTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Waltonchain USD prediction for February 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.073044 USD . Maximum price 0.221804 this mount, minimum -0.246939 The average for the month 0.01708225 The WTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.038444 change for February -96.85%.

Waltonchain (WTC) Price 2022 February Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 0.073044 -7.625517 7.286296
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 0.021109 -7.442759 7.688508
Thursday, February 3, 2022 -0.245233 -8.363980 7.069947
Friday, February 4, 2022 -0.091769 -7.737296 7.100569
Saturday, February 5, 2022 0.221804 -6.937455 7.657816
Sunday, February 6, 2022 0.106511 -7.597059 7.679211
Monday, February 7, 2022 0.040118 -7.719312 7.532112
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 0.072451 -7.127002 7.849325
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 0.020518 -7.266367 7.527721
Thursday, February 10, 2022 -0.245821 -7.899975 6.813605
Friday, February 11, 2022 -0.092354 -8.217777 7.338678
Saturday, February 12, 2022 0.221222 -6.882741 7.403898
Sunday, February 13, 2022 0.105932 -7.526217 7.559731
Monday, February 14, 2022 0.039541 -7.567299 7.546525
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 0.071877 -7.683873 6.990181
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 0.019947 -7.027156 7.866300
Thursday, February 17, 2022 -0.246389 -8.009571 7.306162
Friday, February 18, 2022 -0.092919 -7.314629 7.642125
Saturday, February 19, 2022 0.220659 -7.189521 7.360761
Sunday, February 20, 2022 0.105372 -7.347595 7.606269
Monday, February 21, 2022 0.038984 -7.454518 6.881963
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 0.071322 -7.324412 7.845177
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 0.019395 -7.667158 7.475534
Thursday, February 24, 2022 -0.246939 -7.578668 7.517337
Friday, February 25, 2022 -0.093467 -7.521238 7.139237
Saturday, February 26, 2022 0.220114 -6.759239 7.712030
Sunday, February 27, 2022 0.104830 -7.466999 7.778706
Monday, February 28, 2022 0.038444 -7.084414 7.611777