Waltonchain price 2022 January prediction, WTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Waltonchain USD prediction for January 2022.

In the beginning price at 0.225022 USD . Maximum price 0.225022 this mount, minimum -0.244626 The average for the month 0.029811096774194 The WTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.040714 change for January -96.66%.

Waltonchain (WTC) Price 2022 January Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Saturday, January 1, 2022 0.225022 -7.316925 7.628453
Sunday, January 2, 2022 0.109714 -7.397669 7.754918
Monday, January 3, 2022 0.043305 -7.025724 7.199202
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 0.075623 -6.958278 7.444982
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 0.023676 -7.607178 7.432681
Thursday, January 6, 2022 -0.242678 -8.017795 7.032546
Friday, January 7, 2022 -0.089226 -7.895117 6.989245
Saturday, January 8, 2022 0.224335 -7.363403 7.962258
Sunday, January 9, 2022 0.109030 -7.410344 7.881943
Monday, January 10, 2022 0.042625 -7.253914 8.164754
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 0.074946 -7.029125 7.843613
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 0.023002 -7.135242 7.368868
Thursday, January 13, 2022 -0.243349 -7.740402 7.332248
Friday, January 14, 2022 -0.089893 -7.158607 7.787004
Saturday, January 15, 2022 0.223670 -7.039210 7.413298
Sunday, January 16, 2022 0.108369 -7.104234 7.636424
Monday, January 17, 2022 0.041967 -7.786052 7.587503
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 0.074291 -7.333994 8.006644
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 0.022350 -7.702051 7.390342
Thursday, January 20, 2022 -0.243998 -7.435820 6.996326
Friday, January 21, 2022 -0.090539 -7.155641 7.436516
Saturday, January 22, 2022 0.223027 -7.223956 7.728003
Sunday, January 23, 2022 0.107729 -6.866689 7.601818
Monday, January 24, 2022 0.041330 -7.111536 7.526507
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 0.073657 -6.921005 7.657558
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 0.021719 -7.062470 7.636214
Thursday, January 27, 2022 -0.244626 -7.572257 7.278945
Friday, January 28, 2022 -0.091164 -7.374363 7.403328
Saturday, January 29, 2022 0.222406 -7.232439 7.723821
Sunday, January 30, 2022 0.107110 -7.083136 7.332132
Monday, January 31, 2022 0.040714 -7.496144 7.458893