Waltonchain price 2022 July prediction, WTC forecast Machine learning analysis

Waltonchain USD prediction for July 2022.

In the beginning price at -0.100764 USD . Maximum price 0.212851 this mount, minimum -0.255388 The average for the month 0.014240870967742 The WTC to USD prediction at the end of the month 0.096500 change for July -92.09%.

Waltonchain (WTC) Price 2022 July Prediction

Date Avarge Low High
Friday, July 1, 2022 -0.100764 -7.784843 7.343459
Saturday, July 2, 2022 0.212851 -7.079422 8.292754
Sunday, July 3, 2022 0.097600 -7.300335 8.143519
Monday, July 4, 2022 0.031249 -7.436706 7.749722
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 0.063624 -7.652804 7.649404
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 0.011733 -7.492184 7.597542
Thursday, July 7, 2022 -0.254565 -8.368938 7.221685
Friday, July 8, 2022 -0.101056 -7.273124 7.356382
Saturday, July 9, 2022 0.212560 -7.888635 7.883907
Sunday, July 10, 2022 0.097312 -7.676517 7.875312
Monday, July 11, 2022 0.030962 -7.121865 7.985701
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 0.063338 -7.421237 7.761695
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 0.011448 -7.353027 7.814504
Thursday, July 14, 2022 -0.254848 -7.952446 6.774999
Friday, July 15, 2022 -0.101338 -7.784419 7.212581
Saturday, July 16, 2022 0.212280 -7.357825 7.142786
Sunday, July 17, 2022 0.097032 -7.030777 7.819285
Monday, July 18, 2022 0.030683 -7.321917 7.956489
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 0.063061 -7.234786 7.932332
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 0.011173 -7.008147 7.850330
Thursday, July 21, 2022 -0.255122 -7.661123 7.770310
Friday, July 22, 2022 -0.101611 -7.891752 6.816926
Saturday, July 23, 2022 0.212008 -7.012472 7.555756
Sunday, July 24, 2022 0.096762 -7.583725 7.062561
Monday, July 25, 2022 0.030414 -7.529153 7.509489
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 0.062793 -7.498514 7.535645
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 0.010906 -7.114846 8.043006
Thursday, July 28, 2022 -0.255388 -7.898475 7.716077
Friday, July 29, 2022 -0.101875 -7.906923 7.448329
Saturday, July 30, 2022 0.211745 -7.620029 7.102804
Sunday, July 31, 2022 0.096500 -6.915045 7.675367